About Us:

Visit the Economic Development Committee Website for projects and more information!


Members Term Date
Thomas P. Murphy, Chair 5/31/2025
Sarah Francomano, Clerk 5/31/2025
Amy LaBranche 5/31/2025
Heather O. Harding 5/31/2025
Linda Hunter 5/31/2025
Daniel Krantz 5/31/2025
John Mahoney 5/31/2025
Kevin Prior 5/31/2025
J. Catherine Rollins 5/31/2025

Ex-Officio: Paige E Duncan, Town Manager
Debbie Giardino, Select Board Liaison
Barney D. Ovrut, Zoning Board Liaison
Kevin P. Weinfeld, Planning Board Liaison